President:                 Carol Stickley, Harrisonburg Hose Co. #4    

Vice President:         Lisa Saul, Riner

Secretary:                 Tina Puffenbarger, Harrisonburg Hose Co. #4

Treasurer:                 Sandra "Sis" Blosser, Individual Member

Chaplain:                  Amanda Smith, Christiansburg

Conductress:           Ayla Hottle, Harrisonburg Hose Co. #4


Conductress:            Joan Dempsey, Vienna   

Historian:                  Amy Sheppard, Christiansburg

Parliamentarian:       Carolyn Landis, Harrisonburg Hose Co. #4

Jr. Past President:    Elizabeth Garnett, Fredericksburg

State Mother:            Margaret Miller, Bridgewater

2020-2021 Officers


You may download the pdf of the the State Auxiliary Bylaw booklet for reference. If you need a hard copy, you may purchase one at any of the auxiliary meetings for $1.00. See the Ways and Means Committee.